Contact Us

The Pearl Mussel Project Ltd | Bell Height | Kenmare | 
County Kerry | V93 KD00 | Ireland

Tel: 064 6640685

email: Info@pmproject.ie | web: www.PearlMusselProject.ie |
facebook: Pearl Mussel Project | twitter: @pearl_mussel

Dr Patrick Crushell, Project Manager
email: patrick@pmproject.ie

Dr Derek McLoughlin, Project Assistant Manager
email: derek@pmproject.ie

Dr Peter Foss, Project Publicity & Administrator
email: peter@pmproject.ie

Dr Mary Catherine Gallagher, Project Ecologist
email: mc@pmproject.ie

Tara Challoner, South West Catchment Officer 
email: tara@pmproject.ie

Mary McAndrew, West and North West Catchment Officer
email: mary@pmproject.ie

Keep in touch with the project

Please do not include confidential data in this submission. 

Data privacy statement:  We will only use your details to inform you of project developments or reply to your enquiry. Your information will be securely stored on our system. We will not share your email or details with any third parties. A copy of our full privacy policy is available on request.

© Pearl Mussel Project Ltd 2018